2014-2015 WYBA Board

      (listed alphabetically)  

Last Name First Name E-mail Position
Argiro Barry  Treasurer
Balkonis Ray  Secretary
Cohen Noah  Director of Recreation Basketball - Boys 3/4
Dario Jon  Director of Recreation Basketball - Girls 7/8 and Communications
Edwards Mike  Director of Recreation Basketball - Girls 3/4
Garyantes Mike mike.garyantes@alcatel-lucent.com  Head Rec Coordinator/Director of  Scheduling
Grunstein John  Director of Equipment
LeDrappier Pierre

 VP & Head Basketball  Commissioner Travel Boys & Girls

Levin Bruce  President
MacConnell Terry  Director of Recreation Basketball - Boys 5/6
Riley Greg  Director of Recreation Basketball - Girls 5/6
Shanahan Judy  Director of Safety
Smith Chris  Director of Recreation Basketball - Boys 7/8
Snyder Rob  Director of Fund Raising
Stout Alice  Webmaster
Toubin Patricia   Director of Recognition